NSVS Calendar of Events: 2020

Featured

NSVS Calendar of Events

  • CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CONCERNS  Thursday, 3/19/20 Training Day in Yuba City
  • Wed, 4/15/20 Board Meeting, Berry Patch, Orland, 10 a.m.
  • Wed, 5/20/20 Training Day, TBD.
  • Wed, 6/10/20 Board Meeting, Berry Patch, Orland 10 a.m.
  • Wed, 7/22/20 Training Day, TBD.
  • Wed, 8/12/20 Board Meeting, Berry Patch, Orland 10 a.m.
  • Wed, 9/23/20 Training Day, Redding, CA
  • Wed, 10/14/20 Board Meeting, Berry Patch, Orland 10 a.m.
  • Wed, 11/11/20 Board Meeting, Berry Patch, Orland 10 a.m.
  • Wed, 12/9/20 Board Meeting, Berry Patch, Orland 10 a.m.

Board meetings locations may vary, but most board meetings have been held at 10 am at the Berry Patch Restaurant at 900 Newville Rd, Orland, CA  95963
www.berrypatchrestaurantorland.com
Contact [email protected] or 530-224-4319 for location. Members are always welcome to attend the board meetings.