Annual Banquet Sat January 19, 2019

  Mark your calendar! 2019 Annual Banquet Saturday January 19, 2019,  5-8 p.m. Sierra Nevada Brewery, Chico, CA  

NSVS Calendar of Events: 2019

NSVS Calendar of Events Wed, Jan 9, 2019 Dinner Banquet RESERVATIONS DUE Saturday Jan 19, 2019  Dinner Banquet at Sierra Nevada Brewery, 1075 East 20th St, Chico, CA  95928, 5-8:30 pm Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Board Meeting Wed, Mar 27, Continue reading

Our Sponsors

NSVS Calendar of Events: 2019

NSVS Calendar of Events

  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 Dinner Banquet RESERVATIONS DUE
  • Saturday Jan 19, 2019  Dinner Banquet at Sierra Nevada Brewery, 1075 East 20th St, Chico, CA  95928, 5-8:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Board Meeting
  • Wed, Mar 27, Training
  • Tue, Apr 16, Board Meeting
  • Wed, May 22 Training
  • Wed, June 19, Board Meeting
  • Wed, July 17, Training
  • Wed, Aug 14, Board Meeting
  • Wed, Sep 11, Training
  • Wed, Oct 9, Board Meeting
  • Wed, Nov 13, To be determined
  • Wed Dec 11, Board Meeting

Board meetings locations vary.  Contact [email protected] for location.
Members are always welcome to attend the board meetings.

2017 NSV Section Awards

  • Medium Collection System of the Year Award: City of Redding
  • Small Plant of the Year Award: City of Colusa WWTP
  • Large Plant of the Year Award: City of Redding, Clear Creek WWTP
  • Operator of the Year: George Coughran/City of Redding
  • Pretreatment Pollution Prevention Person of the Year: Brandon Bishop/City of Redding
  • Engineering Achievement Award: Blaine Stone/Hydroscience Engineers
  • Outstanding Service: Eric Marshall/PACE Engineering
  • Lifetime Achievement: Nolan Randall/CH2M HILL (Retired)